Training Calendar

Primary tabs

We provide product-specific, solution-based and customer-tailored courses on all our products and solutions. Some of our courses are SETA-accredited. Our courses are developed by Subject Matter Experts (SME) that have extensive experience with the topic and understand intimately what the areas of focus need to be for the target audience.

All our training courses can be provided either at our training facilities, at the client’s premises, or on-site.  If you would like to enrol for a course below, or would like to know more, please use the enquiry form below. 

April 2017

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
 
GE D400 Substation Gateway
04/03/2017 - 08:00 to 04/07/2017 - 16:00
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
 
 
 
IEC 60870-5-101 Protocol Course
04/19/2017 - 08:00 to 04/21/2017 - 16:00
 
 
 
 
 
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
 
DNP Protocol Course
04/24/2017 - 08:00 to 04/26/2017 - 16:00
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Upcoming Training

Training Date(s):
  • Monday, January 23, 2017 - 08:00 to Friday, January 27, 2017 - 16:00
  • Monday, March 27, 2017 - 08:00 to Friday, March 31, 2017 - 16:00
  • Monday, June 5, 2017 - 08:00 to Friday, June 9, 2017 - 16:00
  • Monday, July 31, 2017 - 08:00 to Friday, August 4, 2017 - 16:00
  • Monday, October 9, 2017 - 08:00 to Friday, October 13, 2017 - 16:00
  • Monday, December 4, 2017 - 08:00 to Friday, December 8, 2017 - 16:00
  • Monday, January 22, 2018 - 08:00 to Friday, January 26, 2018 - 16:00
Training Date(s):
  • Monday, February 13, 2017 - 08:00 to Friday, February 17, 2017 - 16:00
  • Monday, May 8, 2017 - 08:00 to Friday, May 12, 2017 - 16:00
  • Monday, October 23, 2017 - 08:00 to Friday, October 27, 2017 - 16:00
  • Monday, February 5, 2018 - 08:00 to Friday, February 9, 2018 - 16:00
Training Date(s):
  • Monday, March 13, 2017 - 08:00 to Thursday, March 16, 2017 - 16:00
  • Monday, August 14, 2017 - 08:00 to Thursday, August 17, 2017 - 16:00
Training Date(s):
  • Monday, January 30, 2017 - 08:00 to Friday, February 3, 2017 - 16:00
  • Monday, April 3, 2017 - 08:00 to Friday, April 7, 2017 - 16:00
  • Monday, May 22, 2017 - 08:00 to Friday, May 26, 2017 - 16:00
  • Monday, September 11, 2017 - 08:00 to Friday, September 15, 2017 - 16:00
  • Monday, November 20, 2017 - 08:00 to Friday, November 24, 2017 - 16:00
  • Monday, January 15, 2018 - 08:00 to Friday, January 19, 2018 - 16:00
Training Date(s):
  • Monday, February 27, 2017 - 08:00 to Friday, March 3, 2017 - 16:00
  • Monday, August 28, 2017 - 08:00 to Friday, September 1, 2017 - 16:00
  • Monday, February 19, 2018 - 08:00 to Friday, February 23, 2018 - 16:00